3

Department Head Listing

Name
Department
Address
Joseph A. Bella
Executive Director
jabella@pvwc.com
Andy Bisesi
Distribution
abisesi@pvwc.com
Suzanne Delorenzo
Laboratory
sdelorenzo@pvwc.com
James G. Duprey
Engineering
jgduprey@pvwc.com
James J. Gallagher
Personnel
jgallagher@pvwc.com
George T. Hanley
Legal
ghanley@pvwc.com
Bob Lorfink
Pump Station
rlorfink@pvwc.com
Gregg Lucianin
Purchasing
glucianin@pvwc.com
Maria Malfa
Customer Service
mmalfa@pvwc.com
Michael Marotta
Maintenance
mmarotta@pvwc.com
Wendy Simone
Purification
wsimone@pvwc.com
Yitzchak Weiss
Accounting
yweiss@pvwc.com
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Main Office:
Passaic Valley Water Commission
1525 Main Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011

Telephone: 973-340-4300
Fax: 973-340-5598

Emergency:
By calling Customer Service 973-340-4300 at any time, day or night, Passaic Valley Water Commission will respond to water emergency situations for you.

Translate »
3
X