2

Contact

BUSINESS OFFICE – LOCATION/HOURS:

1525 Main Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011.
Customer Service hours are 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays. Customers having questions concerning their water bill may contact the office in person, or:

BY TELEPHONE:

You can reach our Customer Service Department 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays at 973-340-4300 or toll free 1-877-772-7077.

BY FAX:

Customer Service Department: 973-340-5598.

BY MAIL:
General correspondence: Passaic Valley Water Commission 1525 Main Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
BY E-MAIL:

customerservice@pvwc.com
All emails sent to PVWC will be addressed and responded to within 2 business days. Emails are not  intended to be used for emergency situations. In case of emergency, please call Customer Service, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
For administrative issues or to contact Commissioners, email lamodio@pvwc.com.

EMERGENCIES:

By calling  Customer Service at any time, day or night, Passaic Valley Water Commission will respond to water emergency situations for you.

PVWC’S DEPARTMENT HEAD LISTING:

To view full Department Head Listing Click Here

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

Passaic Valley Water Commission observes the following holidays and will be closed:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
In Observance of Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans’ Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021
In Observance of Christmas Day  – Friday, December 24, 2021
In Observance of New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31, 2021

SOCIAL LINKS:

Send us a message

Translate »
2
X