Name

Department

Address

Joseph A. Bella Executive Director jabella@pvwc.com
Andy Bisesi Distribution / Customer Service abisesi@pvwc.com
Kevin Byrne Pumping and Distribution kbyrne@pvwc.com
James G. Duprey Chief Engineer jgduprey@pvwc.com
James J. Gallagher Personnel / I.T. jgallagher@pvwc.com
George T. Hanley Legal ghanley@pvwc.com
Gregg Lucianin Purchasing glucianin@pvwc.com
Michael Marotta Maintenance mmarotta@pvwc.com
David M. Pranitis Laboratory dpranitis@pvwc.com
Wendy Simone Water Treatment wsimone@pvwc.com
Yitzchak Weiss Finance yweiss@pvwc.com