BUSINESS OFFICE – LOCATION/HOURS:

1525 Main Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011.
Customer Service hours are 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays. Customers having questions concerning their water bill may contact the office in person, or:

BY TELEPHONE:

You can reach our Customer Service Department 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays at 973-340-4300 or toll free 1-877-772-7077.

BY FAX:

Customer Service Department: 973-340-5598.

BY MAIL:

General correspondence:
Passaic Valley Water Commission
1525 Main Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

BY E-MAIL:

customerservice@pvwc.com
All emails sent to PVWC will be addressed and responded to within 2 business days. Emails are not  intended to be used for emergency situations. In case of emergency, please call Customer Service, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
For administrative issues or to contact Commissioners, email lamodio@pvwc.com.

EMERGENCIES:

By calling  Customer Service at any time, day or night, Passaic Valley Water Commission will respond to water emergency situations for you.

PVWC’S DEPARTMENT HEAD LISTING:

To view full Department Head Listing Click Here

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

Passaic Valley Water Commission observes the following holidays and will be closed:

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
In Observance of Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans’ Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day  – Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

SOCIAL LINKS:

Send us a message