PVWC Commissioners – 2018

Hon. Idida Rodriguez (Paterson), President

Hon. Rigo Sanchez (Passaic), Vice President

Hon. Robert Vannoy (Paterson), Treasurer

Hon. Joseph Kolodziej (Clifton), Secretary

Hon. Gerald Friend (Clifton)

Hon. Jeffrey Levine (Paterson)

Hon. Ronald Van Rensalier (Passaic)


To contact a Commissioner send an email to Administrative Secretary, Louis Amodio at lamodio@pvwc.com and your email will be routed to the appropriate Commissioner.